Backwards Thinkers Society Show

Backwards Thinkers Society is a college Improv theater group at the University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire. No scripts, no preparation, no cares in the world. Just laughs and a bunch of people having a good time. They like long walks on the beach, dinosaurs, shenanigans, and you.

Cost: FREE

Age: 18+


Thu. Sep. 21   8-9pm

Thu. Oct. 5   8-10pm

Thu. Oct. 19   8-9pm

Thu. Nov. 2   8-10pm

Thu. Nov. 16   8-9pm

Thu. Nov. 30   8-10pm

Thu. Dec. 14   8-9pm

Thu. Feb. 1   8-9pm

Thu. Feb. 22   8-9pm

Thu. Mar. 15   8-10pm

Thu. Apr. 5   8-9pm

Thu. May. 3   8-9pm

For More Information

The Cabin
UWEC Davies Center
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.