Wednesday Night Read-Ins

Join book lovers from the Chippewa Valley for sustained silent reading. Take some time for yourself each week to read a book, chat about book recommendations, and sip kombucha and cold brew. Every Wednesday this summer. (EXCEPT: June 27 and July 4).
Time(s)

This event is over.

Wed. Jun. 13, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Jun. 20, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Jul. 11, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Jul. 18, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Jul. 25, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Aug. 1, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Aug. 8, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Aug. 15, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Aug. 22, 2018   6-9pm

Wed. Aug. 29, 2018   6-9pm


For More Information
 eaushift.com
 (414) 897-6258
 dottersbooks@gmail.com

Location
SHIFT Cyclery & Coffee Bar
615 Graham Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703