Music by JFT 'Lite' in the Patio

JFT 'Lite' really involves the audience. The band’s full playlists are distributed to the audience who then select the songs that are performed for that night. Late night happy hours kicks in at 10pm, $2 domestics and rails with 1/2 off on select appetizers and flatbreads.

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

Time(s)

Fri. Feb. 8   8-11pm

Fri. Mar. 8   8-11pm

Fri. Apr. 12   8-11pm

Fri. May. 10   8-11pm

Fri. Jun. 14   8-11pm

Fri. Jul. 12   8-11pm

Fri. Aug. 9   8-11pm

Fri. Sep. 13   8-11pm

Fri. Oct. 11   8-11pm

Fri. Nov. 8   8-11pm

Fri. Dec. 6   8-11pm


For More Information
 JFTPartyBand.com

Location
Cowboy Jack's
1432 Front Porch Place
Altoona, WI 54720
(715) 514-3289