Eau Claire Cavaliers Baseball

See a hometown baseball game with the Eau Claire Cavaliers baseball team. Their primary location is Carson Park Stadium, but check their website for information and update about upcoming games.

Cost: $5 adults; $1 students 18 & under; children 5 & under FREE; season ticket options available

Age: All ages

Time(s)

Sun. May. 19   12:30pm

Wed. May. 22   7:30pm

Mon. May. 27   5pm

Fri. May. 31   7:30pm

Sun. Jun. 2   12:30pm

Thu. Jun. 6   7:30pm

Thu. Jun. 13   7:30pm

Sun. Jun. 16   12:30pm

Fri. Jun. 21   7:30pm

Sun. Jun. 23   12:30pm

Fri. Jun. 28   7:30pm

Wed. Jul. 3   7:30pm

Wed. Jul. 10   7:30pm

Mon. Jul. 15   7pm

Tue. Jul. 16   6pm

Wed. Jul. 17   7pm

Tue. Jul. 23   7:30pm

Sun. Aug. 4   1pm

Tue. Aug. 6   7pm


For More Information
 eauclairecavaliers.org
 (715) 838-9222

Location
Carson Park
100 Carson Park Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54703