Eau Claire Express 2019 Season

Catch a local baseball match featuring the Eau Claire express. Full of activities for kids, food, beverages, and more. Check out their website for details about nightly promotions.

Cost: $9 GA, $11 Reserved Grandstand, $14 Reserved Box, $28 Fan Deck; Season Tickets Available

Age: All Ages

Time(s)

Sat. Jun. 1   7:05pm

Tue. Jun. 4   6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 5   6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 7   7:05pm

Sat. Jun. 8   6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 9   2:05pm

Mon. Jun. 10   6:35pm

Fri. Jun. 14   7:05pm

Sat. Jun. 15   6:35pm

Mon. Jun. 17   6:35pm

Tue. Jun. 18   6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 19   6:35pm

Tue. Jun. 25   6:35pm

Wed. Jun. 26   6:35pm

Thu. Jun. 27   6:35pm

Sat. Jun. 29   6:35pm

Sun. Jun. 30   2:05pm

Thu. Jul. 4   5:05pm

Mon. Jul. 8   6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 12   7:05pm

Sat. Jul. 13   6:35pm

Sun. Jul. 14   2:05pm

Thu. Jul. 18   6:35pm

Thu. Jul. 25   6:35pm

Fri. Jul. 26   7:05pm

Sat. Jul. 27   6:35pm

Sun. Jul. 28   2:05pm

Mon. Jul. 29   6:35pm

Tue. Jul. 30   1:05pm

Wed. Jul. 31   6:35pm

Mon. Aug. 5   6:35pm

Wed. Aug. 7   6:35pm

Thu. Aug. 8   6:35pm

Fri. Aug. 9   7:05pm


Location
Eau Claire Express Stadium - Carson Park
702 Carson Park Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703
northwoodsleague.com