Stanley Playgroup

This parent & child playgroup offers fun & playful opportunities for families to connect through music & story time, crafts & healthy snacks. Plus, each family receives one free book each month.

Cost: FREE

Age: Ages 0-5

Time(s)

Mon. Jul. 8   10-11:30am

Mon. Jul. 22   10-11:30am

Mon. Aug. 12   10-11:30am

Mon. Aug. 26   10-11:30am

Mon. Sep. 9   10-11:30am

Mon. Sep. 23   10-11:30am

Mon. Oct. 14   10-11:30am

Mon. Oct. 28   10-11:30am

Mon. Nov. 11   10-11:30am

Mon. Dec. 9   10-11:30am

Mon. Jan. 13   10-11:30am

Mon. Jan. 27   10-11:30am

Mon. Feb. 10   10-11:30am

Mon. Feb. 17   10-11:30am

Mon. Mar. 9   10-11:30am

Mon. Mar. 23   10-11:30am

Mon. Apr. 13   10-11:30am

Mon. Apr. 27   10-11:30am

Mon. May. 11   10-11:30am

Mon. Jun. 8   10-11:30am

Mon. Jun. 22   10-11:30am


For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 (715) 720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org

Location
D.R. Moon Memorial Library
154 Fourth Avenue
Stanley, WI 54768