Bloomer Playgroup

This parent & child playgroup offers fun & playful opportunities for families to connect through music & story time, crafts & healthy snacks.

Cost: FREE

Age: 0-5 years

Time(s)

Wed. Jul. 10   10-11:30am

Wed. Jul. 24   10-11:30am

Wed. Aug. 14   10-11:30am

Wed. Aug. 28   10-11:30am

Wed. Sep. 11   10-11:30am

Wed. Sep. 25   10-11:30am

Wed. Oct. 16   10-11:30am

Wed. Oct. 30   10-11:30am

Wed. Nov. 13   10-11:30am

Wed. Dec. 11   10-11:30am

Wed. Jan. 15   10-11:30am

Wed. Jan. 29   10-11:30am

Wed. Feb. 12   10-11:30am

Wed. Feb. 19   10-11:30am

Wed. Mar. 11   10-11:30am

Wed. Mar. 25   10-11:30am

Wed. Apr. 15   10-11:30am

Wed. Apr. 29   10-11:30am

Wed. May. 13   10-11:30am

Wed. May. 27   10-11:30am

Wed. Jun. 10   10-11:30am

Wed. Jun. 24   10-11:30am


For More Information
 RiverSourceFamilyCenter.com
 (715) 720-1841
 riversource@fsccf.org

Location
Bloomer Public Library
1519 17th Ave.
Bloomer, WI 54724