Friday, Sep. 20th, 2019
Saturday, Sep. 21st, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 22nd, 2019

Fall Color Bike Ride

1-4pm Sun. Sep. 22

The Stacker in Millyard Park in Cornell (next to the Chippewa River)

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 22

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Saturday, Sep. 28th, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 29th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 29

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Oct. 1st, 2019
Friday, Oct. 4th, 2019
Saturday, Oct. 5th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 6th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 6

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Monday, Oct. 7th, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 8th, 2019
Friday, Oct. 11th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 13th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 13

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Thursday, Oct. 17th, 2019
Saturday, Oct. 19th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 20th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 20

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Saturday, Oct. 26th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 27th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 27

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Sunday, Nov. 3rd, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 3

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Sunday, Nov. 10th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 10

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Nov. 12th, 2019
Sunday, Nov. 17th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 17

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Sunday, Nov. 24th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 24

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Dec. 10th, 2019
Tuesday, Jan. 14th, 2020
Tuesday, Feb. 11th, 2020
Tuesday, Mar. 10th, 2020
Tuesday, Apr. 14th, 2020
Tuesday, May. 12th, 2020
Tuesday, Jun. 9th, 2020
Tuesday, Jul. 14th, 2020
Tuesday, Aug. 11th, 2020
Tuesday, Sep. 8th, 2020
Tuesday, Oct. 13th, 2020
Tuesday, Nov. 10th, 2020
Tuesday, Dec. 8th, 2020
Tuesday, Jan. 12th, 2021
Tuesday, Feb. 9th, 2021
Tuesday, Mar. 9th, 2021