Sunday, Sep. 15th, 2019
Monday, Sep. 16th, 2019

Gentle Yoga

6:15-7:30pm Mon. Sep. 16

Beaver Creek Reserve, Fall Creek

Tuesday, Sep. 17th, 2019
Wednesday, Sep. 18th, 2019

Alive By 715

6-6:45am Wed. Sep. 18

Davies Center, UW-Eau Claire, Eau Claire

Thursday, Sep. 19th, 2019
Friday, Sep. 20th, 2019
Saturday, Sep. 21st, 2019

FitExpo

11am-4pm Sat. Sep. 21

YMCA Sports Center, Eau Claire

Sunday, Sep. 22nd, 2019
Monday, Sep. 23rd, 2019

Gentle Yoga

6:15-7:30pm Mon. Sep. 23

Beaver Creek Reserve, Fall Creek

Tuesday, Sep. 24th, 2019
Wednesday, Sep. 25th, 2019

Alive By 715

6-6:45am Wed. Sep. 25

Davies Center, UW-Eau Claire, Eau Claire

Thursday, Sep. 26th, 2019
Friday, Sep. 27th, 2019
Saturday, Sep. 28th, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 29th, 2019
Monday, Sep. 30th, 2019

Gentle Yoga

6:15-7:30pm Mon. Sep. 30

Beaver Creek Reserve, Fall Creek

Tuesday, Oct. 1st, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 2nd, 2019

Alive By 715

6-6:45am Wed. Oct. 2

Davies Center, UW-Eau Claire, Eau Claire

Thursday, Oct. 3rd, 2019
Friday, Oct. 4th, 2019
Saturday, Oct. 5th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 6th, 2019
Monday, Oct. 7th, 2019

Gentle Yoga

6:15-7:30pm Mon. Oct. 7

Beaver Creek Reserve, Fall Creek

Tuesday, Oct. 8th, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 9th, 2019

Alive By 715

6-6:45am Wed. Oct. 9

Davies Center, UW-Eau Claire, Eau Claire

Thursday, Oct. 10th, 2019
Friday, Oct. 11th, 2019
Saturday, Oct. 12th, 2019

The Oz Run

8am-1pm Sat. Oct. 12

Northern Wisconsin State Fairgrounds, Chippewa Falls

Sunday, Oct. 13th, 2019