Tuesday, May. 5th, 2020
Wednesday, May. 6th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. May. 6

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, May. 7th, 2020
Friday, May. 8th, 2020
Tuesday, May. 12th, 2020
Wednesday, May. 13th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. May. 13

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, May. 14th, 2020
Friday, May. 15th, 2020
Tuesday, May. 19th, 2020
Wednesday, May. 20th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. May. 20

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, May. 21st, 2020
Friday, May. 22nd, 2020
Tuesday, May. 26th, 2020
Wednesday, May. 27th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. May. 27

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, May. 28th, 2020
Friday, May. 29th, 2020
Tuesday, Jun. 2nd, 2020
Wednesday, Jun. 3rd, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jun. 3

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, Jun. 4th, 2020
Friday, Jun. 5th, 2020
Wednesday, Jun. 10th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jun. 10

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Friday, Jun. 12th, 2020
Saturday, Jun. 13th, 2020
Sunday, Jun. 14th, 2020
Wednesday, Jun. 17th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jun. 17

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Friday, Jun. 19th, 2020
Wednesday, Jun. 24th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jun. 24

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Friday, Jun. 26th, 2020
Wednesday, Jul. 1st, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jul. 1

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Friday, Jul. 3rd, 2020
Wednesday, Jul. 8th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jul. 8

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Friday, Jul. 10th, 2020
Wednesday, Jul. 15th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jul. 15

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Friday, Jul. 17th, 2020