Tuesday, Feb. 5th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Feb. 5

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Feb. 5

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Feb. 9th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Feb. 9

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Feb. 12th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Feb. 12

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Feb. 12

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Feb. 16th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Feb. 16

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Feb. 19th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Feb. 19

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Feb. 19

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Feb. 23rd, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Feb. 23

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Feb. 26th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Feb. 26

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Feb. 26

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Mar. 2nd, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Mar. 2

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Mar. 5th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Mar. 5

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Mar. 5

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Mar. 9th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Mar. 9

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Mar. 12th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Mar. 12

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Mar. 12

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Mar. 16th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Mar. 16

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Mar. 19th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Mar. 19

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Mar. 19

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Mar. 23rd, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Mar. 23

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Mar. 26th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Mar. 26

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Mar. 26

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Mar. 30th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Mar. 30

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Apr. 2nd, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Apr. 2

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Apr. 2

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Apr. 6th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Apr. 6

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Apr. 9th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Apr. 9

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Apr. 9

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Apr. 13th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Apr. 13

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Apr. 16th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Apr. 16

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Apr. 16

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Apr. 20th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Apr. 20

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Apr. 23rd, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Apr. 23

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Apr. 23

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Apr. 27th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. Apr. 27

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Apr. 30th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. Apr. 30

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. Apr. 30

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, May. 4th, 2019

Distance Running

8-10am Sat. May. 4

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, May. 7th, 2019

Distance Running

7-7:50am Tue. May. 7

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire

Distance Running

5:30-6:20pm Tue. May. 7

UWEC McPhee Strength & Performance Center, Eau Claire