Saturday, Aug. 24th, 2019
Sunday, Aug. 25th, 2019
Wednesday, Aug. 28th, 2019

Family Lab

3-5pm Wed. Aug. 28

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, The Dabble Box, Eau Claire

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Aug. 28

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Sep. 3rd, 2019
Wednesday, Sep. 4th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Sep. 4

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Saturday, Sep. 7th, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 8th, 2019
Wednesday, Sep. 11th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Sep. 11

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Saturday, Sep. 14th, 2019
Tuesday, Sep. 17th, 2019
Wednesday, Sep. 18th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Sep. 18

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Sep. 19th, 2019
Friday, Sep. 20th, 2019
Saturday, Sep. 21st, 2019
Monday, Sep. 23rd, 2019
Tuesday, Sep. 24th, 2019
Wednesday, Sep. 25th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Sep. 25

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Sep. 26th, 2019
Friday, Sep. 27th, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 29th, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 1st, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 2nd, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 2

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Oct. 3rd, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 8th, 2019

Silk Scarf

1:30-3:30pm Tue. Oct. 8

The Heyde Center for the Arts, Chippewa Falls

Wednesday, Oct. 9th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 9

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Oct. 10th, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 16th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 16

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Oct. 17th, 2019
Saturday, Oct. 19th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 20th, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 23rd, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 23

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Saturday, Oct. 26th, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 30th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 30

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Nov. 6th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Nov. 6

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Nov. 13th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Nov. 13

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Nov. 20th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Nov. 20

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Saturday, Nov. 23rd, 2019
Wednesday, Nov. 27th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Nov. 27

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Dec. 4th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Dec. 4

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Dec. 11th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Dec. 11

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Saturday, Dec. 14th, 2019