Wednesday, Jun. 19th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Jun. 19

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Jun. 25th, 2019
Wednesday, Jun. 26th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Jun. 26

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Jun. 27th, 2019
Wednesday, Jul. 3rd, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Jul. 3

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jul. 10th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Jul. 10

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jul. 17th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Jul. 17

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jul. 24th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Jul. 24

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jul. 31st, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Jul. 31

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Aug. 7th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Aug. 7

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Aug. 13th, 2019
Wednesday, Aug. 14th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Aug. 14

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Aug. 21st, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Aug. 21

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Aug. 22nd, 2019
Wednesday, Aug. 28th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Aug. 28

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Sep. 4th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Sep. 4

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Sep. 11th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Sep. 11

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Sep. 18th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Sep. 18

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Sep. 25th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Sep. 25

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Sep. 26th, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 2nd, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 2

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Oct. 9th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 9

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Oct. 16th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 16

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Oct. 23rd, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 23

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Oct. 30th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Oct. 30

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Nov. 6th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Nov. 6

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Nov. 13th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Nov. 13

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Nov. 20th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Nov. 20

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Nov. 27th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Nov. 27

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Dec. 4th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Dec. 4

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Dec. 11th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Dec. 11

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Dec. 18th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Dec. 18

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Dec. 25th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Dec. 25

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire