Pour Painting Easter Eggs

Bring the kids into Arts, etc and create/decorate a dozen regular plastic pour painted easter eggs and 1 large Egg. We have blocked off times every Friday and Saturday till Easter. Light snack and beverages. Online pre-registration required.

Cost: $20

Age: All Ages

Time(s)

This event is over.

Fri. Mar. 15, 2019   4-6pm

Fri. Mar. 15, 2019   6-8pm

Sat. Mar. 16, 2019   10am-noon

Sat. Mar. 16, 2019   1-3pm

Fri. Mar. 22, 2019   4-6pm

Fri. Mar. 22, 2019   6-8pm

Sat. Mar. 23, 2019   10am-noon

Sat. Mar. 23, 2019   1-3pm

Fri. Mar. 29, 2019   4-6pm

Fri. Mar. 29, 2019   6-8pm

Sat. Mar. 30, 2019   10am-noon

Sat. Mar. 30, 2019   1-3pm

Fri. Apr. 5, 2019   4-6pm

Fri. Apr. 5, 2019   6-8pm

Sat. Apr. 6, 2019   10am-noon

Sat. Apr. 6, 2019   1-3pm

Fri. Apr. 12, 2019   4-6pm

Fri. Apr. 12, 2019   6-8pm

Sat. Apr. 13, 2019   10am-noon

Sat. Apr. 13, 2019   1-3pm

Fri. Apr. 19, 2019   4-6pm

Fri. Apr. 19, 2019   6-8pm

Sat. Apr. 20, 2019   10am-noon

Sat. Apr. 20, 2019   1-3pm


For More Information
 facebook.com/artsetc1
 (715) 312-0072
 Jeanine@Artsetc1.com

Location
Arts, Etc.
930 Galloway St, Banbury Place Building 13, Suite 27
Eau Claire, WI 54703