Music Meditation

Need some relaxation/stress relief and music in your life? This event the perfect way to end the weekend and begin a new week! Kick off your shoes, get in your comfy clothes, and lay on a yoga mat while Angela guides you through a meditative journey back to you.

Cost: $10

Time(s)

Sun. Mar. 24   2-3:15pm

Sun. Mar. 31   2-3:15pm

Sun. Apr. 14   2-3:15pm

Sun. Apr. 28   2-3:15pm

Sun. May. 19   2-3:15pm

Sun. May. 26   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jun. 2   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jun. 16   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jun. 23   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jun. 30   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jul. 7   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jul. 21   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jul. 28   2-3:15pm

Sun. Aug. 4   2-3:15pm

Sun. Aug. 18   2-3:15pm

Sun. Aug. 25   2-3:15pm

Sun. Sep. 1   2-3:15pm

Sun. Sep. 15   2-3:15pm

Sun. Sep. 22   2-3:15pm

Sun. Sep. 29   2-3:15pm

Sun. Oct. 6   2-3:15pm

Sun. Oct. 20   2-3:15pm

Sun. Oct. 27   2-3:15pm

Sun. Nov. 3   2-3:15pm

Sun. Nov. 17   2-3:15pm

Sun. Nov. 24   2-3:15pm

Sun. Dec. 1   2-3:15pm

Sun. Dec. 15   2-3:15pm

Sun. Dec. 22   2-3:15pm

Sun. Dec. 29   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jan. 5   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jan. 12   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jan. 19   2-3:15pm

Sun. Jan. 26   2-3:15pm


For More Information
 healthandlifebydesign.com

Location
The Center
3701 E. Clairemont Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701