Pop Up Play

Museum Playologists could pop up anywhere with a fun new challenge for you and your family to enjoy. Exercise your brains and bodies with a variety of action-packed activities.

Cost: Free with Museum membership or admission

Age: All Ages

Time(s)

This event is over.

Mon. Apr. 1, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Apr. 2, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Apr. 3, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Apr. 5, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Apr. 6, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sun. Apr. 7, 2019   2:30-3pm

Mon. Apr. 8, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Apr. 9, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Apr. 10, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Apr. 12, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Apr. 13, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sun. Apr. 14, 2019   2:30-3pm

Mon. Apr. 15, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Apr. 16, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Apr. 17, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Apr. 19, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Apr. 20, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Apr. 23, 2019   2:30-3pm

Wed. Apr. 24, 2019   2:30-3pm

Fri. Apr. 26, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sat. Apr. 27, 2019   2:30-3pm

Sun. Apr. 28, 2019   2:30-3pm

Mon. Apr. 29, 2019   2:30-3pm

Tue. Apr. 30, 2019   2:30-3pm


For More Information
 childrensmuseumec.com
 (715) 832-5437
 amie@childrensmuseumec.com

Location
Children's Museum of Eau Claire
220 S. Barstow St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701