Tiny Scientists - Plant Lab

Bring your curious little explorers to discover the world around them! You and your child will share in learning about plants, the Earth, and what it means to be a scientist. Be ready for hands-on experiments, interactive nature activities and science related art projects.

Cost: $60 for 5 weeks; $15 for drop-in

Age: 2-6 years

Time(s)

This event is over.

Tue. Apr. 30, 2019   5-6pm

Wed. May. 1, 2019   9:15-10:15am

Tue. May. 7, 2019   5-6pm

Wed. May. 8, 2019   9:15-10:15am

Tue. May. 14, 2019   5-6pm

Wed. May. 15, 2019   9:15-10:15am

Tue. May. 21, 2019   5-6pm

Wed. May. 22, 2019   9:15-10:15am

Tue. May. 28, 2019   5-6pm

Wed. May. 29, 2019   9:15-10:15am


For More Information
 lilypadlab.com
 (715) 529-6186
 vanessa@lilypadlab.com

Location
Lily Pad Lab
2524 Golf ROad
Eau Claire, WI 54701