Floating Bliss Paddleboard Yoga

Floating Bliss SUP Yoga is a mobile yoga studio that hosts stand-up paddle board yoga. This type of approach to yoga offers a whole new perspective to being fully present in the moment, while enjoying the splendor of floating on water.

Cost: Check website for registration Fee

Time(s)

This event is over.

Mon. Jul. 1, 2019   5:30-7:30pm

Fri. Jul. 5, 2019   9:30-11am

Sat. Jul. 6, 2019   7:30am

Sat. Jul. 6, 2019   9:30am

Mon. Jul. 8, 2019   5:30pm

Fri. Jul. 19, 2019   9:30am

Sat. Jul. 20, 2019   7:30am

Sat. Jul. 20, 2019   9:30am

Mon. Jul. 22, 2019   5:30pm

Fri. Jul. 26, 2019   7:30am

Fri. Jul. 26, 2019   9:30am

Fri. Jul. 26, 2019   9:30am

Sun. Jul. 28, 2019   3:30pm

Mon. Jul. 29, 2019   5:30pm

Fri. Aug. 2, 2019   9:30am

Sat. Aug. 3, 2019   7:30am

Sat. Aug. 3, 2019   9:30am

Sun. Aug. 4, 2019   9:30am

Mon. Aug. 5, 2019   5:30pm

Fri. Aug. 9, 2019   9:30am

Fri. Aug. 9, 2019   9:30am

Sat. Aug. 10, 2019   7:30am

Sat. Aug. 10, 2019   9:30am

Sun. Aug. 11, 2019   3:30pm

Mon. Aug. 12, 2019   5:30pm

Fri. Aug. 16, 2019   9:30am

Sat. Aug. 17, 2019   7:30am

Sat. Aug. 17, 2019   9:30am

Sun. Aug. 18, 2019   3:30pm

Mon. Aug. 19, 2019   5:30pm

Fri. Aug. 23, 2019   9:30am

Sat. Aug. 24, 2019   7:30am

Sat. Aug. 24, 2019   9:30am

Mon. Aug. 26, 2019   5:30pm

Fri. Aug. 30, 2019   9:30am

Sat. Aug. 31, 2019   7:30am

Sat. Aug. 31, 2019   9:30am


For More Information
 floatingblissyoga.com

Location
Multiple Boat Launches around the Chippewa Valley
Eau Claire, WI 54703