Sunday, Feb. 23rd, 2020
Tuesday, Feb. 25th, 2020
Tuesday, Mar. 3rd, 2020
Wednesday, Mar. 4th, 2020
Tuesday, Mar. 10th, 2020
Thursday, Mar. 12th, 2020
Tuesday, Mar. 17th, 2020
Thursday, Mar. 19th, 2020
Saturday, Mar. 21st, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Mar. 21

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Thursday, Mar. 26th, 2020

Open Mic Night #2

8pm Thu. Mar. 26

UW-Stout Memorial Student Center, The Terrace, Menomonie

Tuesday, Mar. 31st, 2020
Thursday, Apr. 2nd, 2020
Tuesday, Apr. 7th, 2020
Thursday, Apr. 9th, 2020
Friday, Apr. 10th, 2020
Thursday, Apr. 16th, 2020
Saturday, Apr. 18th, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Apr. 18

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Apr. 21st, 2020
Thursday, Apr. 23rd, 2020
Friday, May. 15th, 2020
Saturday, May. 16th, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. May. 16

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Tuesday, May. 19th, 2020
Tuesday, Jun. 16th, 2020
Wednesday, Jun. 17th, 2020
Saturday, Jun. 20th, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Jun. 20

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jul. 18th, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Jul. 18

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Saturday, Aug. 15th, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Aug. 15

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Saturday, Sep. 19th, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Sep. 19

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Saturday, Oct. 17th, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Oct. 17

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Saturday, Nov. 21st, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Nov. 21

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire

Saturday, Dec. 19th, 2020

BYO Book Club

10:30-11:30am Sat. Dec. 19

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire