Tuesday, Jan. 28th, 2020
Friday, Jan. 31st, 2020

Knives Out

6pm Fri. Jan. 31

Applied Arts, Room 210, Menomonie

Knives Out

9pm Fri. Jan. 31

Applied Arts, Room 210, Menomonie

Friday, Feb. 7th, 2020
Saturday, Feb. 8th, 2020
Sunday, Feb. 9th, 2020
Monday, Feb. 10th, 2020
Tuesday, Feb. 11th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Feb. 11

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Friday, Feb. 14th, 2020
Sunday, Feb. 16th, 2020
Tuesday, Feb. 18th, 2020
Friday, Feb. 21st, 2020
Sunday, Feb. 23rd, 2020
Friday, Mar. 6th, 2020
Tuesday, Mar. 10th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Mar. 10

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Friday, Apr. 3rd, 2020
Tuesday, Apr. 14th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Apr. 14

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Saturday, Apr. 25th, 2020
Friday, May. 1st, 2020
Tuesday, May. 12th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. May. 12

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Jun. 9th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Jun. 9

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Jul. 14th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Jul. 14

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Aug. 11th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Aug. 11

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Sep. 8th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Sep. 8

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Oct. 13th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Oct. 13

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Nov. 10th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Nov. 10

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Dec. 8th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Dec. 8

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire