Friday, Dec. 6th, 2019
Saturday, Dec. 7th, 2019
Sunday, Dec. 8th, 2019
Monday, Dec. 9th, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 10th, 2019

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Dec. 10

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Friday, Dec. 13th, 2019
Saturday, Dec. 14th, 2019
Sunday, Dec. 15th, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 17th, 2019
Saturday, Dec. 21st, 2019
Tuesday, Jan. 14th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Jan. 14

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Feb. 11th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Feb. 11

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Mar. 10th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Mar. 10

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Apr. 14th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Apr. 14

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, May. 12th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. May. 12

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Jun. 9th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Jun. 9

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Jul. 14th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Jul. 14

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Aug. 11th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Aug. 11

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Sep. 8th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Sep. 8

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Oct. 13th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Oct. 13

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Nov. 10th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Nov. 10

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Dec. 8th, 2020

B-Movie Night

8:30-10:30pm Tue. Dec. 8

Not Just Anybody's Bikes & Books, Eau Claire