Friday, Aug. 23rd, 2019
Saturday, Aug. 24th, 2019
Sunday, Aug. 25th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Aug. 25

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Aug. 28th, 2019
Saturday, Aug. 31st, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 1st, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 1

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Monday, Sep. 2nd, 2019
Friday, Sep. 6th, 2019
Saturday, Sep. 7th, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 8th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 8

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Sep. 10th, 2019
Saturday, Sep. 14th, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 15th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 15

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Friday, Sep. 20th, 2019
Saturday, Sep. 21st, 2019
Sunday, Sep. 22nd, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 22

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Saturday, Sep. 28th, 2019

Be LOVED

9am-noon Sat. Sep. 28

Obey Interpretive Center at the Chippewa Moraine Ice Age Unit, New Auburn

Sunday, Sep. 29th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Sep. 29

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Friday, Oct. 4th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 6th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 6

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Monday, Oct. 7th, 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 8th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 13th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 13

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Thursday, Oct. 17th, 2019
Saturday, Oct. 19th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 20th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 20

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Saturday, Oct. 26th, 2019
Sunday, Oct. 27th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Oct. 27

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Sunday, Nov. 3rd, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 3

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Sunday, Nov. 10th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 10

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Nov. 12th, 2019
Sunday, Nov. 17th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 17

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Sunday, Nov. 24th, 2019

Petanque

2-4pm Sun. Nov. 24

Wilson Park, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Dec. 10th, 2019
Tuesday, Jan. 14th, 2020
Tuesday, Feb. 11th, 2020
Tuesday, Mar. 10th, 2020