Wednesday, Jun. 10th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jun. 10

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jun. 13th, 2020
Sunday, Jun. 14th, 2020
Monday, Jun. 15th, 2020
Wednesday, Jun. 17th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jun. 17

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jun. 20th, 2020
Sunday, Jun. 21st, 2020
Monday, Jun. 22nd, 2020
Wednesday, Jun. 24th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jun. 24

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jun. 27th, 2020
Sunday, Jun. 28th, 2020
Monday, Jun. 29th, 2020
Wednesday, Jul. 1st, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jul. 1

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Sunday, Jul. 5th, 2020
Monday, Jul. 6th, 2020
Wednesday, Jul. 8th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jul. 8

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jul. 11th, 2020
Sunday, Jul. 12th, 2020
Monday, Jul. 13th, 2020
Wednesday, Jul. 15th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jul. 15

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jul. 18th, 2020
Sunday, Jul. 19th, 2020
Monday, Jul. 20th, 2020
Wednesday, Jul. 22nd, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jul. 22

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jul. 25th, 2020
Sunday, Jul. 26th, 2020
Monday, Jul. 27th, 2020
Wednesday, Jul. 29th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jul. 29

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Aug. 1st, 2020
Sunday, Aug. 2nd, 2020
Monday, Aug. 3rd, 2020
Wednesday, Aug. 5th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Aug. 5

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Aug. 8th, 2020
Sunday, Aug. 9th, 2020
Monday, Aug. 10th, 2020
Wednesday, Aug. 12th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Aug. 12

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Saturday, Aug. 15th, 2020