Tuesday, Dec. 17th, 2019

Poker Night

7-10pm Tue. Dec. 17

The Growler Guys, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Dec. 18th, 2019

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Dec. 18

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, Dec. 19th, 2019
Friday, Dec. 20th, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 24th, 2019

Poker Night

7-10pm Tue. Dec. 24

The Growler Guys, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Dec. 25th, 2019

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Dec. 25

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, Dec. 26th, 2019
Friday, Dec. 27th, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 31st, 2019

Poker Night

7-10pm Tue. Dec. 31

The Growler Guys, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jan. 1st, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jan. 1

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, Jan. 2nd, 2020
Friday, Jan. 3rd, 2020
Tuesday, Jan. 7th, 2020

Poker Night

7-10pm Tue. Jan. 7

The Growler Guys, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jan. 8th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jan. 8

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, Jan. 9th, 2020
Friday, Jan. 10th, 2020
Tuesday, Jan. 14th, 2020

Poker Night

7-10pm Tue. Jan. 14

The Growler Guys, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jan. 15th, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jan. 15

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, Jan. 16th, 2020
Friday, Jan. 17th, 2020
Saturday, Jan. 18th, 2020
Tuesday, Jan. 21st, 2020

Poker Night

7-10pm Tue. Jan. 21

The Growler Guys, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jan. 22nd, 2020

DJ Trivia

7-9pm Wed. Jan. 22

Westside Bar & Grill, Eau Claire

Thursday, Jan. 23rd, 2020