Monday, Dec. 16th, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 17th, 2019
Wednesday, Dec. 18th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Dec. 18

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Dec. 19th, 2019
Saturday, Dec. 21st, 2019

Marbled Coasters

11am-1pm Sat. Dec. 21

L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, The Dabble Box, Eau Claire

Monday, Dec. 23rd, 2019
Wednesday, Dec. 25th, 2019

Knit Night

6-8pm Wed. Dec. 25

Blue Boxer Arts, Eau Claire

Thursday, Dec. 26th, 2019
Saturday, Dec. 28th, 2019
Monday, Dec. 30th, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 31st, 2019
Saturday, Jan. 4th, 2020
Sunday, Jan. 5th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Sun. Jan. 5

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Monday, Jan. 6th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Mon. Jan. 6

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Jan. 7th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Tue. Jan. 7

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jan. 8th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Wed. Jan. 8

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Thursday, Jan. 9th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Thu. Jan. 9

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Friday, Jan. 10th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Fri. Jan. 10

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jan. 11th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Sat. Jan. 11

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Sunday, Jan. 12th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Sun. Jan. 12

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Monday, Jan. 13th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Mon. Jan. 13

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Jan. 14th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Tue. Jan. 14

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Wednesday, Jan. 15th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Wed. Jan. 15

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Thursday, Jan. 16th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Thu. Jan. 16

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Friday, Jan. 17th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Fri. Jan. 17

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Saturday, Jan. 18th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Sat. Jan. 18

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Sunday, Jan. 19th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Sun. Jan. 19

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Monday, Jan. 20th, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Mon. Jan. 20

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire

Tuesday, Jan. 21st, 2020

Artology

8:30am-10:30pm Tue. Jan. 21

Haas Fine Arts Center, Eau Claire